Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's Vivekanand College (Autonomous), Kolhapur <u>Research Development & Promotion Cell</u>

List of Members of Research Development and Promotion Cell:

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	Name of the Member	Position
1	Prin. Dr. S. Y. Hongekar	Chairman
2	Dr. Kiran P. Shinde	Coordinator, Desferrer Dent of Zeeless
		Professor, Dept. of Zoology Member,
3	Dr. Milind M. Karanjakar	Dean of Science
		Asso. Prof., Dept. of Physics
4	Dr. Shruti M. Joshi	Member,
		Dean of Arts & Commerce,
		Asst. Prof., Dept. of English
5	Dr. Prabhavati A. Patil	Member,
		Asst. Prof., Dept. of English
6	Dr. Shubhangi S. Kale	Member,
		Asst. Prof., Dept. of Geography Member,
7	Dr. Kedar A. Undale	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry
		Member,
8	Mr. Sunny Kale	Asst. Prof., Dept. of Commerce
9	Dr. J. L. Rathod	Subject Expert,
		Dept. of Marine Biology,
		KUPG Centre, Karwar, State-Karnataka
10	Dr. Dilip Bharmal	Subject Expert,
		Dept. of Zoology. Principal, SPK College,
		Sawantwadi, State-Maharashtra
11	Mr. Rajat Rangdal	Student Representative,
		Dept. of Biotechnology
12	Ms. Ankita Sharma	Student Representative, Inspire Student Dept. of Physics